FEARMERC
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Best way to teach a science class about the universe or what?

4 posters

Go down

Best way to teach a science class about the universe or what? Empty Best way to teach a science class about the universe or what?

Post  RT-XD Fri Jun 01, 2012 10:58 am

I remember a while back, maybe a year or ago or so, I asked this guy to join the alliance. He was fairly high in rank with no alliance.

He sent me a very nice reply saying

"Sorry. I would like like to join your alliance. It seems like a great one to be in, but at the moment I cannot join one."

I asked him, "Why not"

And he replied again with something along these lines:

"Well, I've singed up to Ogame because I am a science teacher, and I'm teaching some kids about the Universe. I told them all to sign up to this game so that we can play together and I can teach them about how the Universe works.
Thanks for the offer!"

I replied saying "I wish I had science teachers like you! Razz "

Is that the best way of teaching students about the Universe or what?? Very Happy
Random Science teacher, you can teach me any day! lol!
RT-XD
RT-XD
Founder
Founder

Back to top Go down

Best way to teach a science class about the universe or what? Empty Re: Best way to teach a science class about the universe or what?

Post  Hellsoblivion Fri Jun 01, 2012 11:05 am

one word describes it all EPIC! lol! Rolling on the floor
Hellsoblivion
Hellsoblivion
Elite
Elite

Back to top Go down

Best way to teach a science class about the universe or what? Empty Re: Best way to teach a science class about the universe or what?

Post  603342866 Fri Jun 01, 2012 12:05 pm

not sure how much they can really learn from ogame to take into the real world....but none the less wot an awesome teacher!

#seriousmultiaccountingonschoolsIP
staff
staff

Back to top Go down

Post  RT-XD Fri Jun 01, 2012 4:04 pm

lol! Didn't even think of that! Razz